PPROM Mom

Hello all! I am new to this group. Just wanted to briefly share my story. I am new to the world of premature babies. I had three healthy baby boys all full term. I did lose a little girl at 15 weeks in between two of my boys, but I still am not sure what caused that loss. There were some complications throughout that my doctor never truly explored. I found out I was pregnant with my daughter on February 4, 2020. I went into the doctor thinking I had a kidney infection. He asked if I was pregnant and I assured him that was not possible, I was a single mom, and I was sure there was no way it had happened, I wasn't even seeing anyone. Lo and behold, the doctor called me back at work to come in and do blood work because they tested my urine to be on the safe side before they did a CT scan looking for kidney stones and it came back positive. I kid you not, I nearly passed out from shock. I could not believe it. The more I thought about it, the more I realized when it happened. A few weeks prior I had a date that could not take no for an answer. Yeah.... And I was processing all this, got the blood work done to confirm how far along I was and on my way home I got rear ended by a semi truck. Luckily neither my son or myself was hurt too bad. I was sure I was going to lose this baby I just found out about mere hours before, but I ended up only spotting a few days and things were normal. Went to every appointment and they said things were just fine. I had my appointment at 28 weeks and they said she was progressing nicely and things were looking really good. The next day at work, my water broke. I didn't realize at the time what it was (wasn't a gush, kinda half a gush and then trickle) and honestly thought I just REALLY had to go to the bathroom. It continued to leak but again, thought it was my bladder. I made it home and got my toddler situated with a babysitter and headed to the ER because they told me to head to labor and delivery if I even THOUGHT i had brok